“Digital Media Date” – Image Browser Website

http://digitalmediadate.netlify.com/

Using Adobe Dreamweaver, I became familiar with HTML and CSS. Over the past two weeks, I began to get my feet wet in the process of encoding. This website, Digital Media Date (DMDate), is a domain that introduces Alfred State Digital Media students with others among the major. It evokes an intimate, and somewhat raunchy, feel with its hot pink and black color scheme. Ultimately, my first execution of a website has introduced me to tables, text, file affairs and other essentials. In the future, I plan on honing my craft in this field, and will continue to hone my coding craft.

About Markis Lazarre

Currently attending Alfred State College for Graphic Design.
This entry was posted in Interactive, Non-Timebased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

